Tyke & IP Rosters, News (Six Nations Minor Hockey)

News Article
News Article Image
Oct 24, 2018 | Alisha Anderson | 1645 views
Tyke & IP Rosters
Please note that we will require coaching staff for SR IP #1 & SR IP # 3 as well as the JR IP.   Please see below for Team Assignments

Ian Bomberry, Hayden Elliott, Ryder Hess, Jacob Martin, Isaac Vyse, Marcus Cayuga, Rayatsnore Hill-White, Rylan Hill, Pierce Hill, Geneva Sault and Houston Silversmith.

SR IP # 1
Caius Martin, Jayden Sandy, Calvin Bomberry, Kamden VanEvery, Gaheyaodo Doxtator-Swamp, Ethan Elliott, Daxton Francis, Jarrod Hill and Jaemyn Johnson

SR IP # 2
Comyn Jamieson, Connor Isaacs, Daniel White, Kayd Doxtator,  Keidrick Miller, Ryker Martin, Onyx Joseph, Cedar Hill, Sonny Silversmith and Liah General-Maracle

SR IP # 3
Nancy Henry, Cullen Anderson, Takrien Dahn, Tahonwakatha Thomas, Charlie Eagan, Dallas Henry, Bryer Garlow, Aiden Longboat and Zephyr Smith

Charlie Doxtator, Pheonix Duguay, Mason Eagan, Keller Garlow, Landen Garlow, Elijah General, Grace Hill, Raven Kennedy, Theodore Martin-King, Khloe Martin, Tayton Miller, Eli Monteforte, Deegan Montour, Aurora Mt.Pleasant, Ryan Sault, Isla Thomas and Carson Woodcox

If your business wishes to sponsor our organization, or advertise on this site in this section, please contact any executive member. This is an example of what your ad might look like and you have the option of advertising specials etc here. Ads are monthly and must be paid in advance before they are posted. Teams may also post their sponsors on their individual Team Web Page.