Atom Local League Team Assignments, News (Six Nations Minor Hockey)

News Article
News Article Image
Oct 06, 2017 | Alisha Anderson | 1760 views
Atom Local League Team Assignments
Atom LL # 1 - Coach: Shawn VanEvery
Piper Gibson, Honee Anderson, Cam Hill Ryken Isaacs, Boden Hill, Hailey Laforme, McKenna Longboat, Nicolas Shipman, Vhawn VanEvery, Troy Martin and Ahshe Green

Atom LL # 2 - Coach: Joe King
Tyden Garlow, Jarren Henry, Aason Hill, Jozy Jacobs, Mitchell King, Josh Shawana, Athan Martin, Jason Montour-Cayuga, Peyton Vyse-Hill, Billy Whitlow and Dehawennageh Kunkel

If your business wishes to sponsor our organization, or advertise on this site in this section, please contact any executive member. This is an example of what your ad might look like and you have the option of advertising specials etc here. Ads are monthly and must be paid in advance before they are posted. Teams may also post their sponsors on their individual Team Web Page.